Staring at my dashboard

I’ve been visiting and attempting to write a post all week here but I’ve been literally doing that: Staring at my dashboard — my blog dashboard, that is.  The inspiration to write just wasn’t there.  But now it’s Friday.. and I can’t believe I haven’t written for so long.

I call it a blog rut.

With Friday here and things sort of “lightening up”, I thought I’d give it a try.  (I’m rambling.)  Trying to sort out the pictures to upload as most of the blog posts I have been hoping to write are actually connected to a picture I took.

It’s finally warm enough to wear thinner clothes, and the bare branches are beginning to show the first signs of spring.  Time flies by so fast!

Leave a Reply

