Susan Boyle Dreams a Dream..

Susan Boyle – Singer – Britains Got Talent 2009 – video powered by Metacafe

I posted this clip to my Facebook profile yesterday and I know it has moved a few of my friends who took my invitation to view it.  As I wrote by way of a personal note there:

I have watched this video countless times and continue to be awed by Susan Boyle’s talent and powerful performance (during her audition for Britain’s Got Talent) over and over again. Up until I saw Susan Boyle sing I DREAMED A DREAM, I thought no rendition would move me as much as Lea Salonga’s live performance when Alan and I watched her do Les Miserables on Broadway.. up until I heard Susan Boyle’s version, that is.. you HAVE to watch this…Very inspiring and moving indeed. This is a full video of her audition from the pre-performance spiel to the the post-audition clip. Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

