New interface.. we're back

So blog.com migrated to WordPress, and I’m still trying to get a feel of the whole set up.  It looks cool, that much I have to admit, but I’m trying to get a sense of how to change my blog layout and tinker with my header image.  (It’s a little stale..)

I’m just glad to be back!  I was beginning to worry that pInaynewyorker.com  might’ve been lost in limbo during the migration and my blog would remain inaccessible forever.  Hmmmm…  Fortunately, that wasn’t the case.  It was, indeed, temporary.

Meanwhile, I’m trying to pick up the pieces to start catching up with all that I wanted to blog about but didn’t get the chance to.  I don’t quite know where to  begin, but I’m getting there.

Leave a Reply

