Sunny but cold

I stopped by Bryant Park earlier today before I went up to start another work day.  I’m not complaining, it IS Friday!  Still feeling a little under the weather and trying to make it through the weekend.  I can’t wait to actually be able to enjoy the bed beyond 7am tomorrow and Sunday.

So what’s up for your valentine weekend?  I’m looking forward to my dinner date with my two favorite boys tomorrow — maybe over some lobster pad thai (unless they have something they can interest me more than this!) and just plain having fun with the tyke and the dad.  Plus there’s Imortal.  Can’t wait!

In the meantime, I have some cooking catch up to do (have to keep the fridge stocked with heatable food always) plus some handwash laundry therapy.  (Is it the water or the motion of actually cleaning something and rinsing until the water is clear?)    I have also managed to start creating pieces for the shop again, so it’ll probably be a productive weekend.

Cold

Leave a Reply

