Rob Lowe in the Flesh

I haven’t quite gotten to reading his book just yet, but already, I’m getting oohs and ahhs over the photos that I got from this mini-encounter with Rob Lowe.  See for yourself!

So the wait in line wasn’t all that bad.  I hied down to Barnes & Noble at 12nn and waited until just past 1pm to get my books signed.  This is not my first book signing but Rob gets many thumbs up for personalizing which other authors will NOT do.  Also, the staff of the Fifth Avenue branch were very organized and had actually had one staff member on hand to take your camera and take your picture while he was signing the book.

Of course it helps that the book seems to be getting very good reviews.   I’ll give you my own as soon as I finish the current read I have on my kindle.

Leave a Reply

