Random on the Blackberry Cam

I know I should’ve whipped out my regular cam but was too lazy to fish it out of my tote. So instead I took the blackberry out and snapped a pic.  My blackberry cam is better than its predecessors but the low light and the quick snap doesn’t do this awesome sight justice.

I was walking around THE FORT last night with my sister Ofie, trying to check out a possible condo/hotel but I guess the place was more of an extended stay facility rather than something for transients like us.  It looks like we’re sticking to our original plan.

Leave a Reply

