A special birthdate

Saturday, May 26, is the birthday of three very special people to me.  My youngest brother, Nikolai and one of my favorite god daughters, Andrea Isabelle, are both turning a year older.  and there’s my classmate since grade school, Pia. What a special day indeed!

I just hung up the phone with Nikky who is attending a friend’s wedding somewhere in Cainta. Eeya is now a special ed teacher in Singapore and I’m hoping to touch base with her before the weekend is over. Pia, I need to find out first if she is already back from Europe. Each of these special people deserve a separate post altogether which I hope to do during this long weekend. I am just so happy to have been blessed with their love.

Happy, happy, happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

