Artist Trading Card: LONDON

A Famous City ATC #2 - LondonI’m pretty proud of this particular ATC and I’m hoping to duplicate it except for the stamp of which I had only one, although I have a 5p denomination.  Traded at swap.bot for the “A FAMOUS ATC #2 – London”.

We were given instructions to create an artist trading card of a specified famous city, and while I missed the first go-around, I’m hoping to complete all. I’m putting together a “how I did it” post in the other blog.  Watch out for that.

Meanwhile, I’m already working on the next one: Tokyo!  Of course it helps that I had just finished a swap of an “Oriental-Asian” ATC so I have the materials.  I might even venture out to doing a mini-origami.

Leave a Reply

