Window to my soul (30 days of blogging prompts 27)

What is your favorite part of your body and why?

My eyes.  Although they usually have huge eyebags under them, I think they are the most expressive part of my body and the one least susceptible to attack from my fatty cells.  (HA!)  I have also been fortunate to have had an actual crease in my lids although most Asians have straight eyelids.  (Difficult to describe but some people actually undergo plastic surgery for them to have the same effect.

End of story.  That was quite easy. =)

I’m on the homestretch of my 30 days of blogging prompts and can’t wait to send off my book.  I’m just adding the titles and tags and pictures to accompany the posts.  I’m hoping to start writing the last prompts tonight and finish tomorrow so I can wrap it all up.  I’m also almost done with my Book of Treasures.  I think I’ll take a break from the swaps for abit after this.

Leave a Reply

