Video Reveal: 30 days of blogging prompts journal for Swap-bot

I finally found the time to edit and create the final video reveal of my 30 days of blogging prompts journal which has already made it to my partner.  The next thing is for me to organize the posts in this blog according to the prompts — at least for the ones that I actually published.

I am keeping a copy for myself and have two photocopies on hand.  I’m still thinking about whether or not I should offer that as a give away.  (Now who would even want to read all that about me? LOL)

Enjoy!

One thought on “Video Reveal: 30 days of blogging prompts journal for Swap-bot

  1. maricar

    Hi it’s Mari again.. (mara76 on swapbot). I just love, love, love the way you did your journal.. I just picked up fresh ideas as I am currently doing journals/smashbooks of my two kids. I also love going through your blog, its inspirational, so honest and just a pure delight to read.. I actually have your site bookmarked. I’d love to meet you on future swaps, it’s nice to know there’s another Filipina swapper out there. Hugs from Ireland!

    Like

Leave a Reply

