A Prayer and Homage

20140401-231853.jpg
A prayer and homage to Him who has brought me this far. Without You, Lord, I wouldn’t be where I am right now. Thank You, Jesus, for all the blessings and for never leaving my side through the challenges life had brought my way. #prayer #sunsetinnyc #onmywayhome #thankYouLord #blessed #ny #mynewyork #gi
vingthanks #.

A terrible headache came upon me sometime midday. I stepped out to get some sun and grab a free bag of beads as part of an e-mail promotion of one of my favorite bead stores, got some chicken fajita for lunch and it hit me even before I got back up on 41. Two pain relievers later, I was just wishing for the day to end.

Getting off the bus I noticed the sky was a pinkish hue and decided to take a few snapshots. Gorgeous, don’t you think? So apt to use as a background for my prayer. You’ll find this on my Instagram and Pinterest pages. (Shameless request for followers.)

;

Leave a Reply

