Friday Five: Second go

The idea is to list five doable tasks for the weekend or even the week to focus on.  I usually begin with an update on the previous week and then start a new list.

1.  Finish my papercrafts. – Managed to actually do this and although I wasn’t able to create as many invitations, I did manage to create enough to send off.

2.  Create one jewelry piece. – Got too busy buying ribbons!

3.  Start sorting the things making its way to Manila. – Off the list!

4.  Pull all my new magazines together into one pile. – Not quite!

5.  Choose my gown. – Ordered a couple and will decide once fitted in front of my personal stylist, Elaine.

My current Friday Five:

1.  Sympathy cards.

2.  Start writing cards meant to be given to friends in Manila — when I get to Manila.

3.  Sort the magazines.

4.  Check out the chocolate melts for the wedding.

5.  Start packing.

Easy enough.  Let’s see how this one goes.  Happy Friday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

