RANDOM MUSINGS, the Podcast on my YouTube Channel

I had started a podcast of my posts here on the vlog a while back, and then the effort filtered down because I really slacked off writing here. Consistency in this space was required to keep that effort going, so the podcast fell silent.

Until last night.

I have started a new podcast which is produced in the reverse of what I had done previously. My original podcast actually featured posts I’d written here, set to an audio clip to be listened to. In Random Musings, I record the audio content spontaneously and produce it over random film clips, which may or may not be related to what I am talking about.

You’ll get a better idea if you watch and listen to the clip below, which is my maiden episode in this new podcast. Enjoy!

Leave a comment